Choices have Consequences

Posted: August 29, 2013 in General

Well,this is a dedication to my Ex,yeah you read that right!

BK1F9z3CIAEXe7H
See, I don’t know why I liked you so much
I gave you all, of my trust koz you were my everything
I told you, I loved you, now that’s all down the drain
You put me through pain, I wanna let you know how I feel
Fuck what I said it don’t mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw ’em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn’t mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I don’t want you back
You thought, you could
Keep this shit from me, yeah
You burnt bitch, I heard the story
You played me, you even gave him head
Now you asking for me back
You just another act, look elsewhere
Cause you done with me
I’m feeling like a star, you can’t stop my shine
I’m lovin’ cloud nine, my head’s in the sky
I’m solo, I’m ridin’ solo
Yeah, I’m feelin’ good tonight
Finally doing me and it feels so right, oh
Time to do the things I like
Going to the club everything’s alright, oh
No one to answer to
No one that’s gonna argue, no
And since I got that hold off me
I’m livin’ life now that I’m free, yeah
Told me get my shit together
Now I got my shit together, yeah
BKs8D6WCAAAESwI
Now I made it through the weather
Better days are gonna get better
I’m so sorry that it didn’t work out
I’m movin’ on
I’m so sorry but it’s over now
The pain is gone
I’m puttin’ on my shades to cover up my eyes
I’m jumpin’ in my ride, I’m headin’ out tonight
Now I’m feelin’ how I should
Never knew single could feel this good, oh
Stop playin’ misunderstood
Back in the game, who knew I would, oh
So flat, I’mma spread my wings
Loving myself makes me wanna sing
Told me get my shit together
Now I got my shit together, yeah
Now I made it through the weather
Better days are gonna get better
I’m so sorry that it didn’t work out
I’m movin’ on
I’m so sorry but it’s over now
The pain is gone
I’m living my life, ain’t got stress no more
I should’ve seen it comin’
I should’ve read the signs
I don’t want it back,
I realized that,
She don’t know how to act
Tried to settle down and look what I get
Thought it was my time, but I guess not yet
Why did you try to change me, I thought you’d realize..
It took me so long but now that you’re gone
I’m fine Guess I was wrong, but see I’m strong
Won’t take long for me to move on
Please don’t worry ‘bout me I’m fine,
Go on & hit the road
The mistake I made is clear 431715_10150719359728436_1123898314_a
we never should’ve been together
That’s the reason you’re not here
I know that I can do much better
Not a single salty tear
Baby I’m feeling no stress though,
I’m too fly to be depressed.
Not a feeling in my chest
You give love a bad name,
Made me realize that love stinks, f@qing heartbreaker
But as they say, no love lost, no love found
My heart will go on, when the eclipse is gone
And I also know something else…what goes around comes back around
Now that you’re gone am felling stronger than ever & guess what?
You’re no longer welcome in my life! Rodger that, do you copy?
Hold up.
Wait a got damn minute
Stop calling me apologizing, don’t even start it—too late for that
Cuz you could never undo the damage
Hope you find what you looking for but gimme me back the promise ring
Our forever is over, this is the end of our road
I’m single again, back on the prowl I thought she was perfect, I don’t know how. Back on the market
So since I’m not your everything
How about I’ll be nothing? nothing at all to you
Baby I won’t shed a tear for you-you don’t deserve my tears
I won’t lose a wink of sleep
Cause the truth of the matter is
Replacing you is so easy
I’ll have another you by tomorrow
So don’t you ever for a second get to thinkin’
You’re irreplaceable
I thank God I dodged the bullet
I’m so over you…you weren’t woman enough for me
You’ll never see me again
And I don’t care if you cry me a river, matter of fact, I should be the one crying over wasted time.Sorry to say this but you were the ugliest frog I ever kissed.Fortunately am still saving the best for the last!
Guess all am saying is, goodbye & good riddance…its all over….time to look for the one to dry my tears, wipe away my fears, mend my broken heart and fill the hole in my soul….this is the consequence of your choice

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.