A marriage vow you ought to make to Kenya

Posted: August 24, 2013 in General

I, (name), take you my beloved country Kenya, to be my lawfully wedded (wife/husband), to have and to hold from this day forward,In the presence of God, my family, friends and fellow countrymen, I offer you my solemn vow to be your faithful citizen for better or for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health,in good times and in bad, and in joy as well as in sorrow. I promise to love you unconditionally, to support you in your goals, to honor and respect your laws, to love and to cherish; from this day forward until death do us part.

This is a call for everyone to be patriotic,this is the updated loyalty pledge version!

Leave a Reply

